day 129

the cycle is one a 1 better day and 3 not-so-good days regime now.

right now it’s feeling a little bad cause I have been scratching in my sleep last night.

I wish I can just hide home for a few months. it’s not so much about how
it look but how it feels outside. when I am in school the air con dries my already dry skin.

some parts are still oozing juice. my face is still blotchy and kinda sensitive. cheeks and lip area especially.

I just wanna hide home. I’m sure you feel the same way as I do.

Leave a Reply

