day 195

been depressed for the past few weeks. skipped school several times cause my feet won’t stop oozing. face is really bad right now. ooze and crust. I look like a monster.

pretty sure this is flare number 2 cause I finally got all the symptoms I had in flare 1.

chills,
weird smelling liquid seeping through my armpit during sleep,
dry scalp and dandruff,
redness but to a lesser extent this time as compared to the first where my whole body was red,
dry skin,
itch,
insomnia.

this sucks.

Leave a Reply

